The Walking Dead

twd_bp

Finally, after waiting months, The Walking Dead is back on! This is one my absolute favorite shows. The first episode of season 7 premiered about a week ago, and now it is time for the second episode. As I type all of this out, it gets me even more excited for all the episodes to come.

The first episode was much anticipated because of the way season 6 left all the viewers. It ended with us wondering who the “bad guy” Negan was going to kill. Was he going to kill a main character such as Rick’s son Carl or a huge fan-favorite such as, Daryl. I do know the person he killed, or should I say people, but I won’t give it away for the sake of people who haven’t seen the first episode.

I just finished watching the second episode of the season. This episode concentrated on main characters that weren’t shown in the first episode such as, Carol and Morgan. This episode also introduced a new character. I don’t want to say too much in case there is someone reading this that doesn’t want to know. I will just end this with saying that this season has had a great start so far, and I’m both excited and nervous to see how the rest of the season plays out.

Leave a Reply

