First couple weeks at USA

USA_Frontsign.jpg

       College has officially started back! The past two weeks have consisted of meeting the professors, going over the syllabus, and beginning to do assignments and homework. The third week of classes is about to start, and I’m excited! I haven’t ever been truly this excited about my classes, but I am this semester because I’m finally taking classes for my major. I’m hoping and praying I can maintain this level of excitement and motivation throughout this semester.

      I’m so excited about all the communication classes I’m taking this semester. In this class, CA 260, I’m looking forward to learning about web design. I know it will be a challenge learning about every little thing that goes into making a website, but I’m ready to learn. In addition to CA 260, I’m taking two more communication classes. Those classes are going great, and I really enjoy them! I know I’m super exited and I have a lot of motivation right now, but I know the time will come when I will be stressed, and just wishing I didn’t have so much work piled up to do. With that being said, I am going to try my best to stay positive both in my blog post and outside of my blog post when everything is becoming more hectic with assignments and projects due.

         I’m happy to say that I’m really looking forward to my first semester at the University of South Alabama. These past few weeks have been great, and I’m looking forward to what the semester will bring.

Leave a Reply

